wikikruto.blogg.se

Football manager psp
Football manager psp







Paved the way for future trips to Liberty City, San Andreas and Vice City. I seem to recall it being a bit of a pain to control the vehicles occasionally but most of the gameplay was spot on. The squeaky voice they used for talking always used to crack me up. As you try to make your way up the criminal ladder in this top down action/adventure game you come across all kinds of weird and wonderful sights.

football manager psp

I remember picking this game up after hearing good things and just loving the absolute comedy of it all. Lastly, I never owned a Nintendo or Microsoft console so my experiences on these games were limited to friend’s houses etc – bite me 🙂 Secondly, I’m not planning on putting the scores or totals up, just listing the games in the order they came out in. I certainly don’t expect you guys to agree with it (though hopefully you’ll agree with some of the choices) and would welcome any comments. This is what I came up with:Ī few provisos before we hit the next ten games…įirstly this is my list of my Top 100 games. I decided, as so many games mean so many different things to me, I should come up with a fair way to judge them.

football manager psp

Right, here’s another installment of GregHorrorShow’s Top 100 Games.Ī quick recap on how I decided who came where:









Football manager psp